Customer Service

World map of CHAD Reps Reps in North America Reps in Asia Reps in Europe Reps in Russia
  CHAD INDUSTRIES
    REStronics Illinois
 

Ward Palmer (Sales Manager)
1565 S. Sinclair Street
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: (714) 938-0080 Ext: 223
E-mail: ward.palmer@chadindustries.net

Richard Munro (Semiconductor Sales Manager)
1565 S. Sinclair Street
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: (714) 938-0080 Ext: 224
E-mail: richard.munro@chadindustries.net

    Bob Howe
426 S Westgate S4
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: (847) 812-4519
E-mail: bhowe@restronics.com
   
  REStronics Midwest
 

Chris Stoller
193 Kenwick Drive
Akron, OH 44313
Phone: (330) 714-0263
E-mail: cstoller@restronics.com

Rick Emery
1099 North Range Line Rd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 698-6294
E-mail: remery@restronics.com

Andrew Coleman
1099 North Range Line Rd.
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 650-7522
E-mail: acoleman@restronics.com

       
  REStronics Northwest    
 

Mike Brothers
6107 SW Murray Blvd. #517
Beaverton, OR 97008
Phone: (503) 997-8318
E-mail: mbrothers@restronics.com

   
       
  REStronics Northern California    
  Leo Huerta
1440 Coleman Avenue #G22
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: (949) 443-2211
E-mail: lhuerta@restronics.com
   
         
  REStronics Southern California     REStronics South East
  Bill Burns
27126A Paseo Espada Suite 1602
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: (949) 443-2211
E-mail: bburns@restronics.com

Chuck Farina
27126A Paseo Espada Suite 1602
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: (949) 443-2211
E-mail: cfarina@restronics.com
    Tim Glasgow
1393 Downington View NW
Acworth, GA 30101
Phone: (770) 634-4131
E-mail: smtpro@aol.com
   
  REStronics Florida
  Larry Bryan
2446 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: (813) 830-3350
E-mail: lbryan@restronics.com

Joan Caroll
2446 Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32809
Phone: (407) 670-8765
E-mail: jcarroll@restronics.com
       
  REStronics Northland    
  Gavin Matupang
11547 K-Tel Drive
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 941-9135
E-mail: gmatupang@restronics.com
   
         
  REStronics South Central     ANEWTECH
  Susy Willis
15954 Mur-len Road Suite 235
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: (913) 397-7400
E-mail: swillis@restronics.com
    Joe Schneider
4 Beaver Ridge Rd.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Phone: (973) 984-0624
E-mail: joe.schneider@att.net

 

24-Hr Customer Service  714.801.4035 Email  customerservice@chadindustries.net
 
Excellence in Automation Since 1973
Circuit Board | Semiconductor | Solar | Wire Harness | Custom Automation | About CHAD | Contact

Copyright 2011 CHAD Industries, Inc.

 

 

 

 

Click here to learn how you can see CHAD products in action at upcoming tradeshows.